Adeeyoyo's Blog

I write what I feel…

Two Awards from Jingle

17 Comments

Thank you Jingle

http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/08/15/poetry-awards-4thursday-poets-rally-week-26-plus-more/

two awards on the bottom for you,
the most creative blogger award,
u r a rare friend award….
cheers!

Reply
adeeyoyo, on 16/08/2010 at 7:23 am Said: Edit Comment
Thank you, Ji, for all the hard work you put into organising the awards and encouraging all the poets!

Author: adeeyoyo

I am a middle-aged South African woman, living in Johannesburg. I began writing poetry towards the end of May 2010. I love animals – sometimes more than people!

17 thoughts on “Two Awards from Jingle

  1. Congrats adee.

    (I am still not sure how to go about these awards)

    Like

    • I know what you mean… Jingle puts a lot of herself into this and she deserves just as much, if not more, recognition for her efforts. I couldn’t find a widget to put them up at the side so had to use them as a post. I haven’t as much time lately as well so it saves me doing a post tomorrow, lol. Thanks for the congrats. I actually haven’t looked at the list of awards (my cold has come back with a vengeance and I’m so thick-headed).

      Like

  2. Congrats my friend….awesome xx

    Like

  3. congrats on your awards….

    Like

  4. Eeeekkkk… I have two comments from Jingle that I thought was spam…. I am such an idiot!! Let me go and look at her blog quickly.
    (PS: You deserve the reward!)

    Like

  5. u make me smile by posting these awards,
    well deserved.

    have a smiling day!
    🙂

    Like

  6. So nice to have people recognize your blog! Congrats!

    Like

Leave a Reply

