Adeeyoyo's Blog

I write what I feel…

A Secret World

16 Comments

Green Galaxy Pictures, Images and Photos

A Secret World

~~~

in the blackness of space

there is a place

of history

and mystery

way beyond the horizon

and outside the ozone

past the moon and the sun

where life began

a world within a world

a world unfurled

waiting for discovery

by man

~~~

Image: Photobucket.com
©DGA 25.10.2010

Author: adeeyoyo

I am a middle-aged South African woman, living in Johannesburg. I began writing poetry towards the end of May 2010. I love animals – sometimes more than people!

16 thoughts on “A Secret World

  1. Love the promise in this, and the rhyme…

    Like

  2. i wanna go…i wanna go…perhaps one day. smiles.

    Like

  3. maybe we came from there?

    Like

  4. Both exciting and scary to think about what lies in the great beyond!

    Like

  5. Lovely adeeyoyo! I too love the mind-boggling mystery of it all 🙂

    Like

  6. Very mysterious Adee, you are a superb versatile writer, I like that a lot!! oxoxox

    Like

  7. This is really a really great read for me, Have to admit you happen to be 1 from the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

    Like

Leave a Reply

