Adeeyoyo's Blog

I write what I feel…

Do Most Guys…

11 Comments

.

do most guys

womanize

every hero

running low

needs a boost

a place to roost

stroke his ego

middle age

half a lifetime

past his prime

leave his mark

a tiny spark

record his place

in the annals of time and space

.

©Denise G Allen, 22 January 2013 15:00

Author: adeeyoyo

I am a middle-aged South African woman, living in Johannesburg. I began writing poetry towards the end of May 2010. I love animals – sometimes more than people!

11 thoughts on “Do Most Guys…

  1. Sounds like a lot of them I know!

    Like

  2. Well, I don’t know most guys, as I’ve been with the same one for so many years. 🙂 I’m sure there are many like this though.

    Like

  3. As it is the nature of the female to nurture, can we expect anything less of the male than to follow his instincts as well? While I am not condoning the activity mind you, we must remember that monogamy is not a common practice in the animal kingdom. And as you ladies all know… All men are animals (pigs)..LOL Sorry Denise, I couldn’t resist!

    Like

  4. i dont think all guys womanize…i do though think we all like our ego stroked just a little bit every once in a while…and that might not just be guys….ha

    Like

Leave a Reply

