Adeeyoyo's Blog

I write what I feel…

Just Relax…

12 Comments

.

I have just received this lovely video from Jake at http://poemsandponderings.wordpress.com. Enjoy… Thank you, Jake!
C u 2morrow. Denise
.

ONE OF THE BEST VIDEOS I’VE SEEN!…
This is in HD, I hope your computer can view it that way.
Click the switch in the lower right corner to view in full screen.
The Ocean as you may have seen it……

Author: adeeyoyo

I am a middle-aged South African woman, living in Johannesburg. I began writing poetry towards the end of May 2010. I love animals – sometimes more than people!

12 thoughts on “Just Relax…

  1. peaceful and beautiful, Denise. Thank you John

    Like

  2. Gorgeous cinematography . . . except for the water snake. ACK!

    Like

  3. wow that is awesome…i would love to go on a dive like that…

    Like

  4. Exceptional – but I think I could do a more imaginative job on the music! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

