Adeeyoyo's Blog

I write what I feel…

Love

16 Comments

.

God is love

and so, as his children, are we

now that He has set us free

from the wages of sin

to place our trust in Him

with child-like faith

to live our life

and live His love

.

©DGA 07 February 2012 06:14

Author: adeeyoyo

I am a middle-aged South African woman, living in Johannesburg. I began writing poetry towards the end of May 2010. I love animals – sometimes more than people! I am back after a break. Thanks for still being here, if you are! Missed you! xxx

16 thoughts on “Love

  1. Live life in His love, with His love, for His love…

    Blessings – Maxi

    Like

  2. With child-like faith. 🙂

    Like

  3. So true, Adee. 😉 xxx

    Like

  4. lots of power packed truth in that…and in the end it is all about love…and love wins…

    Like

  5. Such a pity so many don’t live by this.

    Like

  6. Love it, Denise. Thank you
    John

    Like

  7. So eloquently well said…
    Bless You

    Like

  8. What can I say? I wish I could write like this.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.